Governors - Bressingham

Go to content

Main menu:

Our School

Chair of Governors - Mr Kristian Wimshurst (Chair of Resources Committee, Foundation Governor))
Mrs Dawn Gudde (Staff)
Mr Gavin King (Headteacher)
Mrs Karin Porter (LA Governor)
Mr Graham Ramm (Co-opted)
Mrs Joelean Baker (Parent)
Mrs Julia Aitken (Parent)
Mrs Lorraine Cook (Co-opted)
Mrs Yvonne Crossman (Foundation Governor)
Mrs Sophie Scott (Co-opted)
There are two committees: The School Improvement Committee and the Resources Committee
Full Governing Body meetings and committee meetings are every half term.
Resources Committee is responsible for finance, premises and HR matters.
School Improvement Committee is responsible for driving school improvement and everything not covered by Resources Committee.
Clerk to Governors - Mrs Ann Morgan

Back to content | Back to main menu